Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car We had efficient service and are very pleased with the car.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Salesman Darren Yonoff listened. Have used Toyota in the past we bought one of the very first Rav s.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car and great service. I bought the C-HR hybrid beautifully designed. When Toyota built the C-HR Hybrid they set the bar very high for the competition. It is going to be hard to beat!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car sale The service received from Iain R was excellent from start to finish. He understood exactly what I wanted and didn't pressure me into any decisions. He was very patient and explained the whole process. A very big thank you to Iain. You were right, I love my new car :)
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service! I can't fault a single moment of my car buying process! Matthew and the team were open and honest at every step and made sure I felt confident and supported whilst choosing my car and assessing the relevant additional options I wanted. They went above and beyond to make sure my car was ready quickly and to a superb standard, and I am absolutely thrilled with the final product! Picking up the car was made extra special by Matt sending me a personal video of it whilst I was stuck at work - this was a lovely touch and kept up the excitement! I feel safe in the knowledge that any problems/concerns in the future will be dealt with quickly and with minimal stress for me, which is exactly what you want with a new car. Thanks again guys!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great showroom I've just bought my second car from Snows Southampton. Iain was great to deal with - very helpful, didn't pressure me and got me a deal I was happy with. Will continue to use Snows in the future as a result.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and staff, as always As always, excellent service and staff, especially Iain Ruffles. 10 out of 10 in everything, from the moment I contacted Snows about a new car, up until this very day! Thank you all.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Upgraded to a new Toyota aygo excite a week ago and couldn't be happier. I want to say a massive thank you to Ian at the Southampton branch for making the transition so easy. Brilliant service and such an asset to the company, he is very good at what he does!
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006821-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 159.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service and reasonable price the right place to go
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Can not fault the level of service, and a big thanks to Martin for making me feel special
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter check up and Air Condition service Recently took up the offer of a winter health check for my Toyota Rav4 Glad I did for peace of mind. Helpful and friendly staff - Thanks
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and MOT So happy
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty Repair fixed in a timely as agreed
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I’m happy with snows all round service
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service was pleased they cleaned my car inside out which I don’t have time to do. Picked the car from work and also delivered it thank you so much.
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006821-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT