Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought Toyota CHR Fantastic dealership made getting my car even more special
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and great service from the salesman Iain was our salesman for motomobility and was so friendly and helpful. Answered all the questions we had.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentative and helpful Handover of new car. Fully explained to me
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service very friendly and helpful staff. My car is now a week old and I am really pleased with it. I had a Toyota previously.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I can't recommend Snows highly enough. They were excellent.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spot on Happy with the whole experience
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They made buying easy but did not pressure me. Allan
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional customer care The sales team gave me their usual excellent service, Ian Ruffles did everything he could to make my new car purchase run as smooth as possible, definitely worth a visit if you want to buy a quality car and have excellent service
Date published: 2017-02-11
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006821-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 148.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best experience ever I bought my RAV4 in 2012 and had excellent service then and thereafter. I have just been in for an MOT and decided to trade up this time with the new RAV 4 Hybrid. I had a great deal of attention paid to me and everyone there is so honest and nice. I really look forward to visiting there!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, very happy. Organised a booking and supported the time I needed it. Car cleaned and returned in great working order.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I hah my second service and i am very happy with the service.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service excellent Fully met my expectations
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service totally recommend Snows Toyota Southampton Totally professional service provided, customer service above and beyond. When I broke down didn't know where to start. I phoned Toyota in Southampton and helped with every aspect from calling the AA to fitting my car in to be fixed. Amazingly supportive thanks everyone I really appreciate all your help.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My car went in as a recall. Very helpful and fitted in time and date convenient to me.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Only used because under warranty
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with service plan I used them previously this time great service
Date published: 2017-04-27
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006821-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT