Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great showroom I've just bought my second car from Snows Southampton. Iain was great to deal with - very helpful, didn't pressure me and got me a deal I was happy with. Will continue to use Snows in the future as a result.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and staff, as always As always, excellent service and staff, especially Iain Ruffles. 10 out of 10 in everything, from the moment I contacted Snows about a new car, up until this very day! Thank you all.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Upgraded to a new Toyota aygo excite a week ago and couldn't be happier. I want to say a massive thank you to Ian at the Southampton branch for making the transition so easy. Brilliant service and such an asset to the company, he is very good at what he does!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Car I picked up my new Toyota C-HR last week end and cant fault this car, it took a bit of getting used to as this is my first Hybrid but I love this car so easy to drive and looks amazing, I have had so many comments from family and friends. I for one am a very happy customer.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Yaris Hybrid The customer service Is excellent, and the car is exceeding my expectations. I love it!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snows Toyota Southampton We have purchased a number of cars from Snows Toyota Southampton and have had Excellent service from them at all times.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Again Darren was fantastic and it was great that Dale and Ray took an interest too. So thrilled with my purchase thank you for making it possible
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service after my windscreen cracked
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006821-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, 100% Very happy. Easy, no stress. Just what you expect from Toyota
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service all round the dealership Always a pleasure to visit Snows Toyota always friendly
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seamless service. All stages of the MOT / Service fully explained and kept up to date with work and prices involved. All staff , both technical and administration polite, friendly and professional. Waiting area bright, with a plentiful supply of drinks and entertainment.Would be happy to endorse Toyota Southampton.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I am always very pleased with the service i receive from Toyota. I have just had my car serviced plus MOT. I needed two new front tyres. They rang me so that the work could be done whilst they had the car. They also sent me a video of the tyre which had a nail in it, to show me that the nail was too close to the edge to be repaired. This was very helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasing experience Service was completed in the time stated. Car returned with advise for what may need attention in the future
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service great job
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dealer in town Sorted with no fuss
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Everything just fell into place. Arrangements easily made, explanations clear and car returned spotless!
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006821-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 116.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT