Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service My first Toyota ordered and set will not be my last! So impressed
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used them a week ago and I am so happy I did
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought Toyota CHR Fantastic dealership made getting my car even more special
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and great service from the salesman Iain was our salesman for motomobility and was so friendly and helpful. Answered all the questions we had.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentative and helpful Handover of new car. Fully explained to me
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service very friendly and helpful staff. My car is now a week old and I am really pleased with it. I had a Toyota previously.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I can't recommend Snows highly enough. They were excellent.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spot on Happy with the whole experience
Date published: 2017-03-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006821-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient Recalibration of windscreen components After receiving a new windscreen via a well known supplier they were unable to recalibrate the camera and safety items this was completed without a any issues in early booking and rapid delivery
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ouick and efficient service, everyone i spoke to were freindly, great customer service
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service Had my service and mot here. Brilliant customer service. Polite and attentive staff. Everything done very promptly and they even arranged to get the mot done early so I could pick up my car before my daughter's prom. Thoroughly recommend!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best car service experience I have ever had! I allways get great service from snows toyota, nothing is to much trouble, they take time to explain things, I have never waited to to speak to a service advisor, they could teach my previous garage (Partridge BMW) a few lessons in customer service!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best experience ever I bought my RAV4 in 2012 and had excellent service then and thereafter. I have just been in for an MOT and decided to trade up this time with the new RAV 4 Hybrid. I had a great deal of attention paid to me and everyone there is so honest and nice. I really look forward to visiting there!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, very happy. Organised a booking and supported the time I needed it. Car cleaned and returned in great working order.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I hah my second service and i am very happy with the service.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service excellent Fully met my expectations
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006821-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT