Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic attitude from staff I am disabled and was always treated with respect. Offered a seat etc. The sales team were very helpful and never pushy.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and great product I have used Snows Toyota Southampton for the last 5 years and they or their product has never let us down and the experience has been a joy.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picked up our new CRV last week the service from Dale Vaughn and Ray Brewster was excellent would certainly recommend friends and family to visit Snows at Millbrook
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service with good vehicles, Recommmended!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic sales service Just bought our second Yaris from Snows, wouldn’t recommend any other dealership in Southampton, Mr Iain Ruffles was brilliant from start to end, no pressure selling, highly recommend him and his sales team.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New chr Just bought a new chr great car and a great deal
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The experience in purchasing the new car was a very pleaseant and easy one
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I alway like Toyota Yaris and the service I get from Del & Ray is impeccable when I change my car
Date published: 2018-03-27
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006821-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 196.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service With our experience, very happy with the support and advice from the teams, great friendly service who go out of their way to deliver.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and courteous staff Even though I had to change the date of the service I was still offered a courtesy car, in case it was needed for my disabled wife
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and efficient staff Another service for my car carried out in a freindly and efficient manner.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service When ever we visit , always greeted with a friendly welcome, and all questions are answered, professionally, and quickly.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nearly got it right! Service and MOT was great with courtesy car(pay a few pounds for insurance which I didn’t know in advance). They ring when it’s ready which is useful. Unfortunately had to take it back because they fitted the wrong size wiper blade- you think they would have checked it worked! That wasted a whole hour of my life. i would use them again though.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Carried out my 10k first service while I waited at the agreed price, returning the car after a hoover and wash. Excelllent service and customer care.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is over and above Excellent service and communication as always. I have even bought a Toyota for my husband so we no longer have to deal with anyone else!!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not really good service I used two weeks ago
Date published: 2018-03-19
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006821-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 117.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT