Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our Hybrids We have had Toyota cars for years mostly from Snows Toyota @ Millbrook. The staff and service is second to none in all departments and the show room is light and airy. My husband was against Hybrids until we went to the show room and spoke to Ian Ruffles who explained the whole concept and let us drive an Auris Hybrid which we subsequently brought. We have just Part exchanged it for a Yaris Yellow Bitone special edition Hybrid which I absolutely love. My husband has a CHR Hybrid which we also love. We cannot recommend Snows Toyota Millbrook too highly and it’s staff . Thank you all.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snows Toyota Southampton Go to Snows Toyota for a great deal, fair treatment and treated as a special person not just Not just another .customer.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Frist time buying a car with Snows, certainly not my last. Darren was extremely helpful. Thanks
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Matthew Hayes, was an absolute pleasure to deal with and ensured that We were happy customers. I believe He's an excellant Asset to Snows in Southampton. My Wife and I love Toyota's, and We will certainly be back at Snows in Southampton when our car is due for exchange. They are Friendly and extremely helpful. 10/10.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Positive Experience I'm a lover of Toyota cars because of the high standard of workmanship and I believe their reliability is second to none. My husband and I use Snows Toyota Millbrook to get spares for our other two Toyota vehicles so it was a natural choice to contact them. The experience I had there was brilliant - friendly, professional service, all questions answered fully and at no time did I feel that we were being hoodwinked but were just given the full facts with complete honesty and transparency from the Sales professional. I would completely recommend them to anyone considering purchasing a Toyota vehicle.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car We had efficient service and are very pleased with the car.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Salesman Darren Yonoff listened. Have used Toyota in the past we bought one of the very first Rav s.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car and great service. I bought the C-HR hybrid beautifully designed. When Toyota built the C-HR Hybrid they set the bar very high for the competition. It is going to be hard to beat!
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006821-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 86.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service well done A good service done on time.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had my car MOT and service and staff are friendly as always,
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Bother....... I asked for a service which I got but the other work which I asked them to sort was not completed or even looked at.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly All good i had no problems with both toyota snows in Southampton.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service in more ways than one! We have used Snows Toyota ever since purchasing our first Yaris over ten years ago. The first point of contact with the Service Manager has always been helpful and friendly and this extends to all other staff employed by Toyota. For all these reasons Toyota will always be our preferred make of car. We feel safe in their hands.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good experience Always used them since I bought my toyota
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good updates and explanations as well as a good service and mot the car was taken to the repair shop to try and locate a rattle that i had mentioned
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very impressed with every aspect of my dealings with Snow Toyota.
Date published: 2018-01-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006821-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT