Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Straight forward dealings, well explained
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a new C-HR Excellent attentive service from the salesman Matthew Hayes, enthusiastic and knowledgeable, did everything required to obtain the exact model that I wanted. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully helpful Extremely helpful advice and information given by the sales person.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the car
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service and a great little car
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our Hybrids We have had Toyota cars for years mostly from Snows Toyota @ Millbrook. The staff and service is second to none in all departments and the show room is light and airy. My husband was against Hybrids until we went to the show room and spoke to Ian Ruffles who explained the whole concept and let us drive an Auris Hybrid which we subsequently brought. We have just Part exchanged it for a Yaris Yellow Bitone special edition Hybrid which I absolutely love. My husband has a CHR Hybrid which we also love. We cannot recommend Snows Toyota Millbrook too highly and it’s staff . Thank you all.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snows Toyota Southampton Go to Snows Toyota for a great deal, fair treatment and treated as a special person not just Not just another .customer.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Frist time buying a car with Snows, certainly not my last. Darren was extremely helpful. Thanks
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Matthew Hayes, was an absolute pleasure to deal with and ensured that We were happy customers. I believe He's an excellant Asset to Snows in Southampton. My Wife and I love Toyota's, and We will certainly be back at Snows in Southampton when our car is due for exchange. They are Friendly and extremely helpful. 10/10.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Positive Experience I'm a lover of Toyota cars because of the high standard of workmanship and I believe their reliability is second to none. My husband and I use Snows Toyota Millbrook to get spares for our other two Toyota vehicles so it was a natural choice to contact them. The experience I had there was brilliant - friendly, professional service, all questions answered fully and at no time did I feel that we were being hoodwinked but were just given the full facts with complete honesty and transparency from the Sales professional. I would completely recommend them to anyone considering purchasing a Toyota vehicle.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car We had efficient service and are very pleased with the car.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Salesman Darren Yonoff listened. Have used Toyota in the past we bought one of the very first Rav s.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car and great service. I bought the C-HR hybrid beautifully designed. When Toyota built the C-HR Hybrid they set the bar very high for the competition. It is going to be hard to beat!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car sale The service received from Iain R was excellent from start to finish. He understood exactly what I wanted and didn't pressure me into any decisions. He was very patient and explained the whole process. A very big thank you to Iain. You were right, I love my new car :)
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service! I can't fault a single moment of my car buying process! Matthew and the team were open and honest at every step and made sure I felt confident and supported whilst choosing my car and assessing the relevant additional options I wanted. They went above and beyond to make sure my car was ready quickly and to a superb standard, and I am absolutely thrilled with the final product! Picking up the car was made extra special by Matt sending me a personal video of it whilst I was stuck at work - this was a lovely touch and kept up the excitement! I feel safe in the knowledge that any problems/concerns in the future will be dealt with quickly and with minimal stress for me, which is exactly what you want with a new car. Thanks again guys!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great showroom I've just bought my second car from Snows Southampton. Iain was great to deal with - very helpful, didn't pressure me and got me a deal I was happy with. Will continue to use Snows in the future as a result.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and staff, as always As always, excellent service and staff, especially Iain Ruffles. 10 out of 10 in everything, from the moment I contacted Snows about a new car, up until this very day! Thank you all.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Upgraded to a new Toyota aygo excite a week ago and couldn't be happier. I want to say a massive thank you to Ian at the Southampton branch for making the transition so easy. Brilliant service and such an asset to the company, he is very good at what he does!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Car I picked up my new Toyota C-HR last week end and cant fault this car, it took a bit of getting used to as this is my first Hybrid but I love this car so easy to drive and looks amazing, I have had so many comments from family and friends. I for one am a very happy customer.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Yaris Hybrid The customer service Is excellent, and the car is exceeding my expectations. I love it!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snows Toyota Southampton We have purchased a number of cars from Snows Toyota Southampton and have had Excellent service from them at all times.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Again Darren was fantastic and it was great that Dale and Ray took an interest too. So thrilled with my purchase thank you for making it possible
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service after my windscreen cracked
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service My first Toyota ordered and set will not be my last! So impressed
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used them a week ago and I am so happy I did
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought Toyota CHR Fantastic dealership made getting my car even more special
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and great service from the salesman Iain was our salesman for motomobility and was so friendly and helpful. Answered all the questions we had.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentative and helpful Handover of new car. Fully explained to me
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service very friendly and helpful staff. My car is now a week old and I am really pleased with it. I had a Toyota previously.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I can't recommend Snows highly enough. They were excellent.
Date published: 2017-03-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006821-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 183.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service everything was done very well
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service First service for my car. All went according to plan. Staff were courteous and helpful.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and sale of new vehicle Still happy
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service well done A good service done on time.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had my car MOT and service and staff are friendly as always,
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Bother....... I asked for a service which I got but the other work which I asked them to sort was not completed or even looked at.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly All good i had no problems with both toyota snows in Southampton.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service in more ways than one! We have used Snows Toyota ever since purchasing our first Yaris over ten years ago. The first point of contact with the Service Manager has always been helpful and friendly and this extends to all other staff employed by Toyota. For all these reasons Toyota will always be our preferred make of car. We feel safe in their hands.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good experience Always used them since I bought my toyota
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good updates and explanations as well as a good service and mot the car was taken to the repair shop to try and locate a rattle that i had mentioned
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very impressed with every aspect of my dealings with Snow Toyota.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Service Very happy with my dealings at Snows.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Great service as always
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service and reasonable price the right place to go
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Can not fault the level of service, and a big thanks to Martin for making me feel special
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter check up and Air Condition service Recently took up the offer of a winter health check for my Toyota Rav4 Glad I did for peace of mind. Helpful and friendly staff - Thanks
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and MOT So happy
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty Repair fixed in a timely as agreed
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I’m happy with snows all round service
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service was pleased they cleaned my car inside out which I don’t have time to do. Picked the car from work and also delivered it thank you so much.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and honest service Snows Southampton kept me informed about the costs. They won't go ahead with the work without first checking with the customers. Wish all garages would be this straight. Car always comes back freshly washed which is a nice touch
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was given a price to replace my tyres which was 1.5 times the price of the same tyres in the market elsewhere Be careful
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I've used Snows since 2001, always received good service and helpful team
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usual excellent customer service again I have recently had my car serviced and MOT'ed by Snows Toyota. I really cannot fault them for efficient helpful honest service and they have been the same since the day I went in to look at cars before buying.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, 100% Very happy. Easy, no stress. Just what you expect from Toyota
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service all round the dealership Always a pleasure to visit Snows Toyota always friendly
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seamless service. All stages of the MOT / Service fully explained and kept up to date with work and prices involved. All staff , both technical and administration polite, friendly and professional. Waiting area bright, with a plentiful supply of drinks and entertainment.Would be happy to endorse Toyota Southampton.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I am always very pleased with the service i receive from Toyota. I have just had my car serviced plus MOT. I needed two new front tyres. They rang me so that the work could be done whilst they had the car. They also sent me a video of the tyre which had a nail in it, to show me that the nail was too close to the edge to be repaired. This was very helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasing experience Service was completed in the time stated. Car returned with advise for what may need attention in the future
Date published: 2017-09-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006821-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT