Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 235 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 101 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 131 reviews

Brilliant service!
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
So happy with my brand new Yaris Hybrid from Snows Toyota Southampton!
Very friendly, they always remember your name.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I have used them now for a number of years and always feel that my needs are of the utmost importance.
Unparalleled Toyota
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Sue W
3 months 3 weeks ago
We can only say that our recent purchase of a Toyota Corolla was excellent, on all levels.
Best services and conditions
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a car from Toyota and am very happy with my purchase. I would 100% recommend Toyota, as they have an excellent service and are very worried with providing the best opportunities for you when buying a car, as well as meeting your choices.
Great Service & customer support
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Rowsell G
4 months 4 days ago
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Penn A
4 months 1 week ago
I recently bought a Xaris Cross from Snows Toyota Southampton and had great service throughout. The car took several months to arrive but I was kept informed about this throughout and the handover of the car was very good.
Snows Toyota
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I bought my first brand new Toyota car from Snows Toyota and Darren the sales person was very helpful and informative, answered all our questions and was not pushy in any was. He was very helpful and made the experience a pleasure.
Perfect customer service ??
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Justina Billows
5 months 6 hours ago
I buy my cars only in Snows Toyota Southampton because I am always treated with respect and very satisfied with my choice and quick process of purchase, thank you all for being so understanding and helpful.
Super service don’t change.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Bristow B
6 months 1 day ago
Wonderful experience.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Hallam Z
6 months 1 week ago
From my first visit to look at a new vehicle to driving my Toyota Corolla away i had a wonderful experience. As a disabled person it can be daunting going through the whole process and finding a car that suits my needs, I had nothing to worry about, Iain Ruffles of Snows Toyota, Southampton listened to what i had to say and advised me with ultimate professionalism and I am now driving a superb car for longer distances and in more comfort than my previous vehicle, ( Due to my disability I was only able to drive my old car for around 30 minutes without being in agony and having to stop and rest).

Pages

great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Cattell J
4 months 1 day ago
I was very satisfied with all aspects of the service.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Good job .
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By White D
4 months 3 weeks ago
Good job as usual.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 5 days ago
Hybrid Taxi drivers pay attention!
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Dave
5 months 6 days ago
Toyota services give you 10000 miles guarantee on your hybrid battery even on high mileage vehicles
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Z
5 months 1 week ago
Very good service very helpful
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Chahal R
6 months 2 days ago
Right first time service is my experience
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 days ago
I used the dealership for a broken wing mirror repair and an MOT. All done to time and predicted cost in a professional manner.
Motability vehicle routine service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Friendly courteous staff collected my car as arrange , completed service fast and efficiently.then returned my car earlier than expected, I was kept informed of progress and allowed time to discuss any issues raised

Pages