Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 151 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 79 reviews

Astonishing levels of service
By Paul P
1 week 5 days ago
From start to finish i was treated fantastically which made my purchasing decision much easier. Nothing was too much effort and standard of communication and professionalism throughout was brilliant. I made a great decision buying from here!!
Friendly service and not too pushy
By Glen S
2 weeks 11 hours ago
Helpful and informative staff . Clean and cared for environment.
By Ewald V
2 weeks 1 day ago
Collected my new car a week ago , smooth and efficient handover , even during these strange times of Covid
GREAT SERVICE
By Mannion M
3 weeks 6 days ago
WE LOOKED AT MANY GARAGES AND TOYOTA WAS HEAD AND SHOULDERS ABOVE ALL GARAGES. THIS IS OUR SECOND TOYOTA HYBRID MY HUSBAND ALSO HAS ONE AND THEY ARE EXCELLENT CARS. SNOWS SOUTHAMPTON GIVE A VERY GOOD SERVICE. GOOD ATMOSPHERE IN THE SHOWROOM
Very friendly yet professional delership
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
I felt really comfortable with the sales consultant (not pushy). He took onboard my exacting requirements and took the trouble to introduce me to his manager (nice touch).
Great service
By Harding H
1 month 2 weeks ago
I purchased my new CHR on Tuesday. It is a dream to drive From start to finish I did not feel pressurised in any way. Darren who I dealt with was very professional and knew his stuff. He kept me informed from start to end. I will certainly recommend to family and friends Snows Toyota Millbrook Southampton
Smooth and comfortable
By Bernie
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very good experience
Great service, great cars .
By Pearl Jenkins
1 month 3 weeks ago
Satisfied every time .
Exemplory service
By Ness
2 months 1 week ago
Felt special from the time I visted show room until I left with my new car and the excellent aftersales service continues

Pages

By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
A choice of appointments were given to fit my convinience
First class service.
By Spittle'Greenall M
1 month 1 week ago
Had my car serviced with Southampton branch, waited in a safe area in these in these covid times. Car felt like a new car. First class service from beginning to end, thank you.
Service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
All work completed to a high standard and all Staff extremely professional
Great service
By Thornton G
2 months 2 days ago
Very satisfied
Always great service
By Harris L
2 months 4 days ago
The service I have received over several years have always been excellent.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Anthony C
3 months 3 weeks ago
My car was in for a recall and service , extremely friendly service , sent videos and phone call throughout the service with updates , although minor advisory’s were highlighted to me I didn’t feel under pressure to have the work completed but what I did have done was of a competitive price. A brake down of the work carried out and advisory’s plus quotes was given to me at the end but at no point did I feel obliged to have this work done and because of this I would in the future go back to have it done. I wouldnt normally use a main dealer garage due to the assumption of the cost being higher but had to use them due to a recall but because of my experience I would definitely go back
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
Great service
By Wilkinson J
4 months 1 week ago
I had left my car service because of the lockdown. Toyota fitted it in very quick when I rang and it was done onThe day of my choice. Fast service, safe surroundings and friendly staff

Pages