Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 73 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 30 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 43 reviews

Great delivery service
By Waters G
1 week 1 day ago
I just updated the model of my Toyota Yaris. The salesman understood my needs and helped arrange a nice deal on the specification that I wanted. Thanks for the simple unpressurised sales.
Great service
By Fisher M
1 week 5 days ago
This is my fourth car from Snows Millbrook ,if I had not been satisfied with the level of service and the courtesy I have received, there would have been only one.
Hybrid
By Austin-Berry R
2 months 1 week ago
It's not the best café in Southampton, but it does offer coffee none the less and sells clever cars that help to preserve our environment. Start reducing your carbon footprint now, without sales pressure, only your own emotional pressure.
Great Toyota dealer
By Warnes A
2 months 1 week ago
Fantastic support from the Toyota team, they listened to my views on what car I was after and their recommendations were spot on. I was able to confirm this with a test drive through different road conditions which allowed me to see how the car performed. It was a great driving experience which confirmed to me the choice of car, which I am extremely pleased with. We have used this dealer for a number of years and very happy with Dale and the sales team. Happy driving for the next few years!!
great service, great car, excellent sales rep, good all round!
By Clive C
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have had my new car for a couple of weeks, and still 100% pleased.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
As a ridiculously nervous customer, I am so grateful to Iain for getting me through the whole process without ever feeling pressurised to make a particular decision. He gave the info I needed on my options, discussed all concerns and allowed me to work through to my own decision. Picking up my new car was amazing ????
Dealership makes buying a car a pleasure.
By Barb. Happy Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Having purchased a new Corolla from Snows Toyota Southampton, I can only say how pleased I was with the friendly yet professional manner in which I was treated. From first entering the showroom to agreeing the purchase and discussing finance options, I was treated with the utmost respect and Felt no pressure into making any decisions I was not happy with. Unlike some dealerships I have been to in the past where the salesman seemed only interested in getting a signature on a sale. I would be more than happy to recommend anyone to go this dealership if they are in the market for a new car.
Darren did a great job
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Thankyou for all your help, always had a good service from Darren and he makes purchasing a car a pleasant experience.
Brilliant customer service.
By Grant J
4 months 5 hours ago
I was picked up from my front door to view the cars at my oocal showroom. I was shown the different models and given loads of information about them. I was able to test drive my chosen car immediately and loved it. I was surprised how quickly it was delivered and the salesman even sent me a video of my new car when it arrived. I wasn't expecting that! I was collected from my home by the salesman and collected my car. Everything about the controls etc., was explained and all my questions answered - I went with a list! The best customer experience ever.
Fantastic attitude from staff
By GlendaT
1 year 1 month ago
I am disabled and was always treated with respect. Offered a seat etc. The sales team were very helpful and never pushy.

Pages

My dealer was the best!!!!!
By Cheshire L
5 days 6 hours ago
I felt welcome and appreciated throughly!!
Helpful staff, great experience compared with Snows Hedge End !!
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Great service and sales
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have used this dealer for over 15 years and even when we lived in the West Country for a couple of years we still went to Snows Southampton
Always good service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Yes I am very satisfied
Service centre were excellent
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Annual service carried out under service agreement with excellent customer service
Excellent care
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Brilliant staff and excellent service from everyone again, thank you.
By V
2 months 4 days ago
Ok for servicing
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Basic summary of work done. No mention of whether time dependent items were carried out. Drove home with a horrible clacking noise which turned out to be that the tyre labels were left on the tread. Software updated again but problems persist.
By Bradford L
3 months 1 week ago
Great service to keep my vehicle roadworthy for another year.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I had my Annual service,MOT and Diesel particles analysis all sorted at one time Fully kept in touch with phone and video report from technician. Good Courtsey hybrid car. Very positive and personal experience. Thank you.

Pages