Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 210 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 118 reviews

Five star review.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
From start to finish the service was first class and I highly recommend Snows. Joe was the nicest salesperson I've ever come across. Attentive, knowledgeable. A great salesman without being pushy. The videos sent to me prior to picking up the car showing the inside controls and presentation of vehicle waiting for me on the morning of handover were a really lovely personal touch. Excellent service all round and I love my car!!
Fantastic service and very helpful.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Nelson D
1 month 1 week ago
The way we were made to feel at ease was second to none, which made our decision that much easier.
Felt valued
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
We were treated more like friends than customers.
Purchase of new car
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Cotterill-Clark S
2 months 2 weeks ago
I visited the dealership to exchange my car for a new one, the service I received was excellant. I was given a fair price as a trade in and kept up to date on the arrival of the new car. Jack the salesperson gave an excellant service even to the extent of sending me an email running through the workings of the car in case I had forgotten something.
Great experience start to finish
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Ruxy
3 months 2 weeks ago
I picked up my car a few days ago and throughout the car choosing/ordering/delivering process all my expectations have been met and they stayed in close contact with me at all times.
Tootsie the Toyota my new car
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
22nd June. 2021 I picked up my new Mobility car from Snows Southampton, the serviced I received was second to none I will certainly be recommending Snows and Toyota to my family and friends.
Toyota GR Yaris Purchase
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 hours ago
Quick to respond to our initial enquiry, arrange a test drive and assist us through a purchase. Keeping us informed whilst waiting for delivery. Thank you.
Good experience start to finish
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I was impressed by the service offered. There was a promotional discount starting a couple of days after we bought the car and I was pleased that we were offered this although not strictly eligible. Salesman was helpful without being pushy and actually came into work on his day off to do the hand over since it was the only day we could manage. Added to this I absolutely love the car!
Great service from Iain.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Hemsley S
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great professional and friendly service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Warnes A
4 months 3 weeks ago
I was extremely satisfied with all aspects when purchasing a new vehicle, from identifying the car I wanted, to understanding the full costs and enjoying a great handover experience.

Pages

Great customer service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Elliott D
3 weeks 2 hours ago
I had a service recently. A pleasant experience as always.
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By De Vos C
1 month 1 week ago
I used services a week ago and was satisfied
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Ruffles K
1 month 2 weeks ago
Never had a problem at toyota
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Budhathoki A
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great staffs, nice coffee machine. Buying new CHR was like online shopping as it came in 20 days ! Even during chips shortages. Kudos ! Great service for my old Yaris and Toyota 5 year warranty for my noisy worn out wheel bearing saved me money and deals on tires buy 3 get 1 free at the time surprised me .
Bad service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
I used the services unsatisfied
Toyota good service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Mrs B
2 months 1 day ago
Toyota done all they said they would do and kept me informed
Excellent service.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Virgil C.
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with friendly and helpful staffs.
Excellent service every time!!
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have always taken my car to Snows and they continue to provide excellent service. They are professional, knowledgeable and helpful and I will continue to do so.
Great sero
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used service 6 days ago
Professional staff
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago

Pages