Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 118 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 49 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 66 reviews

Buying my new car
By Winterbourne P
2 months 1 week ago
Snows Southampton have always treated me very fairly and the staff in all departments are always very courteous
Polite, efficient and informative
By JB
2 months 2 weeks ago
Iain and Ray were extremely friendly and helpful. Car was ready when they said it would be and all the paperwork sorted with minimal fuss. Very happy to recommend Snows of Southampton.
Great and friendly service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I was attended by Josh who was extremely friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable. He helped me choose the beet car I am extremely satisfied with
By Azeem M
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent Service
By Aymes A
3 months 1 week ago
Fantastic and excellent service from start to finish, I would highly recommend using snows Toyota for your next car
Amazing service
By Oliver V
3 months 1 week ago
Wonderful service will always buy my car from snows amazing service
Excellent service
By Haikney D
4 months 3 days ago
Joe the salesman could not have been more professional
Friendly and brilliant service
By Hobiedick
4 months 2 weeks ago
The staff were friendly and very knowledgeable and made ordering the car an easy process.
New car purchase
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I went to Southampton to check out a nearly new car. Darren was so helpful and patient with trying to fulfil my requirements and was able to give me a great deal on a new Toyota hybrid yaris. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family when they want to change their car.
Great staff. Always a pleasure to visit.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
I have bought three new Toyota cars from this dealership. There service is second to none.

Pages

Perfection
By Fenman
2 months 1 week ago
Perfect service
Excellent car service job
By Allie S
2 months 1 week ago
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Good friendly service, as I always expect
By Hallman R
3 months 2 weeks ago
25 year of using This dealership. More than 12 new cars says it all
Totally hassle free.
By Grant J
3 months 3 weeks ago
My car went in for a service a week ago and it was so simple and quick. The key was collected from my front door, taken away for a few hours and driven back to my home. Fab service, highly recommended.
Not up to my expectations!
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I had a full service and afterwards was surprised to be informed by the mechanic with regards to my tyre wear. The report back from an independant reputable mechanic regarding the rear wheels.
Great Service and good value for money
By Yusuf G
4 months 4 days ago
Toyota dealership is always amazing place to be
Super service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
I had my RAV serviced at Snows Southampton. Collected then delivered back gleaming. Kept informed & technician sent me a video showing himself working on car also, very reasonable price. Good job guys, thanks.
Great Service
By Warnes A
6 months 5 days ago
I had my car serviced at Toyota a week ago and they made me feel welcome and serviced the car on time from a friendly but informative team.
Great service supurb staff
By Alison
7 months 5 days ago
I use Toyota every time my car needs a service

Pages