Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 49 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 21 reviews

Services Rating

4.6

Based on 28 reviews

Fantastic attitude from staff
By GlendaT
6 months 1 week ago
I am disabled and was always treated with respect. Offered a seat etc. The sales team were very helpful and never pushy.
Fantastic service and great product
By ChrisandSharon
7 months 1 week ago
I have used Snows Toyota Southampton for the last 5 years and they or their product has never let us down and the experience has been a joy.
By Robb Lee
7 months 1 week ago
Picked up our new CRV last week the service from Dale Vaughn and Ray Brewster was excellent would certainly recommend friends and family to visit Snows at Millbrook
By hayber
7 months 1 week ago
Great Service with good vehicles, Recommmended!
Fantastic sales service
By Ian44
7 months 2 weeks ago
Just bought our second Yaris from Snows, wouldn’t recommend any other dealership in Southampton, Mr Iain Ruffles was brilliant from start to end, no pressure selling, highly recommend him and his sales team.
New chr
By Jeffmac
7 months 2 weeks ago
Just bought a new chr great car and a great deal
Great Service
By Hobiedick
7 months 2 weeks ago
The experience in purchasing the new car was a very pleaseant and easy one
Great service
By Neollin
7 months 3 weeks ago
I alway like Toyota Yaris and the service I get from Del & Ray is impeccable when I change my car
Excellent service
By 123Nick
8 months 12 hours ago
Straight forward dealings, well explained
Buying a new C-HR
By JonnieR
8 months 1 week ago
Excellent attentive service from the salesman Matthew Hayes, enthusiastic and knowledgeable, did everything required to obtain the exact model that I wanted. Highly recommended.

Pages

Great friendly service
By Alan Wa
5 months 2 weeks ago
With our experience, very happy with the support and advice from the teams, great friendly service who go out of their way to deliver.
Excellent service and courteous staff
By Andybassman
5 months 3 weeks ago
Even though I had to change the date of the service I was still offered a courtesy car, in case it was needed for my disabled wife
Friendly and efficient staff
By Chrispybiskit
5 months 3 weeks ago
Another service for my car carried out in a freindly and efficient manner.
Fantastic service
By Lesleywebb
6 months 5 days ago
When ever we visit , always greeted with a friendly welcome, and all questions are answered, professionally, and quickly.
Nearly got it right!
By Gmhmd1
6 months 3 weeks ago
Service and MOT was great with courtesy car(pay a few pounds for insurance which I didn’t know in advance). They ring when it’s ready which is useful. Unfortunately had to take it back because they fitted the wrong size wiper blade- you think they would have checked it worked! That wasted a whole hour of my life. i would use them again though.
Great service
By Bazzer1
6 months 3 weeks ago
Carried out my 10k first service while I waited at the agreed price, returning the car after a hoover and wash. Excelllent service and customer care.
Service is over and above
By amandaT
8 months 12 hours ago
Excellent service and communication as always. I have even bought a Toyota for my husband so we no longer have to deal with anyone else!!
Not really good service
By Mosi
8 months 2 days ago
I used two weeks ago
Great service
By rafico
8 months 1 week ago
everything was done very well
Great service
By Roov
8 months 2 weeks ago
First service for my car. All went according to plan. Staff were courteous and helpful.

Pages