Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 235 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 101 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 131 reviews

Ian the mobility salesman was excellent. Well done Snows of millbrook
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Five star review.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 day ago
From start to finish the service was first class and I highly recommend Snows. Joe was the nicest salesperson I've ever come across. Attentive, knowledgeable. A great salesman without being pushy. The videos sent to me prior to picking up the car showing the inside controls and presentation of vehicle waiting for me on the morning of handover were a really lovely personal touch. Excellent service all round and I love my car!!
Fantastic service and very helpful.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Nelson D
8 months 3 days ago
The way we were made to feel at ease was second to none, which made our decision that much easier.
Felt valued
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 days ago
We were treated more like friends than customers.
Purchase of new car
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Cotterill-Clark S
9 months 2 weeks ago
I visited the dealership to exchange my car for a new one, the service I received was excellant. I was given a fair price as a trade in and kept up to date on the arrival of the new car. Jack the salesperson gave an excellant service even to the extent of sending me an email running through the workings of the car in case I had forgotten something.
Great experience start to finish
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Ruxy
10 months 2 weeks ago
I picked up my car a few days ago and throughout the car choosing/ordering/delivering process all my expectations have been met and they stayed in close contact with me at all times.
Tootsie the Toyota my new car
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
22nd June. 2021 I picked up my new Mobility car from Snows Southampton, the serviced I received was second to none I will certainly be recommending Snows and Toyota to my family and friends.
Toyota GR Yaris Purchase
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Quick to respond to our initial enquiry, arrange a test drive and assist us through a purchase. Keeping us informed whilst waiting for delivery. Thank you.
Good experience start to finish
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
I was impressed by the service offered. There was a promotional discount starting a couple of days after we bought the car and I was pleased that we were offered this although not strictly eligible. Salesman was helpful without being pushy and actually came into work on his day off to do the hand over since it was the only day we could manage. Added to this I absolutely love the car!

Pages

You cannot better the service you will receive from this dealership
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Dewell J
6 months 1 week ago
For anyone looking for a reliable, safe and well designed car look no further than Snows Toyota in Millbrook. The products cover all bases, they are quality vehicles and as already stated they're service is exemplary you couldn't ask for more.
Yes I agree. Great service,
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Butcher P
6 months 3 weeks ago
Great Service - As always
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Jim
6 months 4 weeks ago
I again went to Snows Toyota for service and, as i have always found over the last 20 years dealing with them, they fully meet all the expectations, and i just would not go anywhere else
Great customer service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Elliott D
7 months 2 weeks ago
I had a service recently. A pleasant experience as always.
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By De Vos C
8 months 4 days ago
I used services a week ago and was satisfied
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Ruffles K
8 months 1 week ago
Never had a problem at toyota
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Budhathoki A
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great staffs, nice coffee machine. Buying new CHR was like online shopping as it came in 20 days ! Even during chips shortages. Kudos ! Great service for my old Yaris and Toyota 5 year warranty for my noisy worn out wheel bearing saved me money and deals on tires buy 3 get 1 free at the time surprised me .
Bad service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
I used the services unsatisfied
Toyota good service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Mrs B
8 months 3 weeks ago
Toyota done all they said they would do and kept me informed
Excellent service.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Virgil C.
9 months 1 week ago
Excellent service with friendly and helpful staffs.

Pages