Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 217 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 92 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 122 reviews

Good experience start to finish
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 days ago
I was impressed by the service offered. There was a promotional discount starting a couple of days after we bought the car and I was pleased that we were offered this although not strictly eligible. Salesman was helpful without being pushy and actually came into work on his day off to do the hand over since it was the only day we could manage. Added to this I absolutely love the car!
Great service from Iain.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Hemsley S
6 months 2 days ago
Great professional and friendly service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Warnes A
6 months 3 days ago
I was extremely satisfied with all aspects when purchasing a new vehicle, from identifying the car I wanted, to understanding the full costs and enjoying a great handover experience.
Great service as always .
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 days ago
Great customer seevice
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Roberts v
6 months 1 week ago
Andy was amazing the whole way through keeping me informed and updated every stage of the way. He was professional and very upbeat every time we spoke, he was patient with me and answered all my questions. Love the video links always being sent one to help me pick what car I wanted along with the one of my actual car. The young lad (sorry can’t remember his name) was also just as professional and polite with the hand over of the new car.
Great dealership to deal with
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Elaine F
8 months 1 day ago
I wanted to update my Yaris. Due to Covid the experience was different than usual. However, it was no less excellent from beginning to end. I would recommend that if you are thinking of buying a new or used car then go to Snows Toyota in Millbrook.
Amazing service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 day ago
Amazing service by Jack. My second car from Snows Toyota. Both Carl and Jack made my finance purchase very easy and are a credit to the brand and Snows.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Trust Snows
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Bryant S
9 months 3 days ago

Pages

Excellent service.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Virgil C.
3 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service with friendly and helpful staffs.
Excellent service every time!!
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
I have always taken my car to Snows and they continue to provide excellent service. They are professional, knowledgeable and helpful and I will continue to do so.
Great sero
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
I used service 6 days ago
Professional staff
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
Great job,very kind stuf. Great service!
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Zahariev I
5 months 4 days ago
I used service 2 weeks ago!
Excellent service and they gave a great courtesy car
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Lyndy
5 months 5 days ago
Poor customer service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Snows Southampton.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Banting E
5 months 3 weeks ago
If you wish to be treated like a queen look no further Gemma Iain and the team make you the most important person and make sure you know what is happening with your car and explain in detail of requied..
Very friendly, professional and caring.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Great service very friendly and professional. Always clean my car too.
Great service.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Gibbins G
5 months 4 weeks ago
Great service and great communication/updates when my car was in its service.

Pages