Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 82 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 30 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 50 reviews

Fantastic service and great product
By ChrisandSharon
1 year 5 months ago
I have used Snows Toyota Southampton for the last 5 years and they or their product has never let us down and the experience has been a joy.
By Robb Lee
1 year 5 months ago
Picked up our new CRV last week the service from Dale Vaughn and Ray Brewster was excellent would certainly recommend friends and family to visit Snows at Millbrook
By hayber
1 year 5 months ago
Great Service with good vehicles, Recommmended!
Fantastic sales service
By Ian44
1 year 5 months ago
Just bought our second Yaris from Snows, wouldn’t recommend any other dealership in Southampton, Mr Iain Ruffles was brilliant from start to end, no pressure selling, highly recommend him and his sales team.
New chr
By Jeffmac
1 year 5 months ago
Just bought a new chr great car and a great deal
Great Service
By Hobiedick
1 year 5 months ago
The experience in purchasing the new car was a very pleaseant and easy one
Great service
By Neollin
1 year 5 months ago
I alway like Toyota Yaris and the service I get from Del & Ray is impeccable when I change my car
Excellent service
By 123Nick
1 year 6 months ago
Straight forward dealings, well explained
Buying a new C-HR
By JonnieR
1 year 6 months ago
Excellent attentive service from the salesman Matthew Hayes, enthusiastic and knowledgeable, did everything required to obtain the exact model that I wanted. Highly recommended.
Wonderfully helpful
By Pam46
1 year 6 months ago
Extremely helpful advice and information given by the sales person.

Pages

Always good service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Yes I am very satisfied
By V
5 months 1 week ago
Service centre were excellent
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Annual service carried out under service agreement with excellent customer service
Excellent care
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Brilliant staff and excellent service from everyone again, thank you.
Ok for servicing
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Basic summary of work done. No mention of whether time dependent items were carried out. Drove home with a horrible clacking noise which turned out to be that the tyre labels were left on the tread. Software updated again but problems persist.
Always 5 ??
By Dave
6 months 1 week ago
Have been to Snows Millbrook ever since I got my taxi 2 years ago. The service department have always exceeded my expectations. Would recommend them to any hybrid taxi drivers out there
By Bradford L
6 months 1 week ago
Great service to keep my vehicle roadworthy for another year.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I had my Annual service,MOT and Diesel particles analysis all sorted at one time Fully kept in touch with phone and video report from technician. Good Courtsey hybrid car. Very positive and personal experience. Thank you.
a good and polite service.
By Murray P
6 months 2 weeks ago
I had a service and mot at millbrook southampton snows branch they have given good and polite service since I have been with them.
Service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
They did everything I expected of them. Polite, good job, at a time to suit me.

Pages