Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 73 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 30 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 43 reviews

Fantastic service and great product
By ChrisandSharon
1 year 2 months ago
I have used Snows Toyota Southampton for the last 5 years and they or their product has never let us down and the experience has been a joy.
By Robb Lee
1 year 2 months ago
Picked up our new CRV last week the service from Dale Vaughn and Ray Brewster was excellent would certainly recommend friends and family to visit Snows at Millbrook
By hayber
1 year 2 months ago
Great Service with good vehicles, Recommmended!
Fantastic sales service
By Ian44
1 year 2 months ago
Just bought our second Yaris from Snows, wouldn’t recommend any other dealership in Southampton, Mr Iain Ruffles was brilliant from start to end, no pressure selling, highly recommend him and his sales team.
New chr
By Jeffmac
1 year 2 months ago
Just bought a new chr great car and a great deal
Great Service
By Hobiedick
1 year 2 months ago
The experience in purchasing the new car was a very pleaseant and easy one
Great service
By Neollin
1 year 2 months ago
I alway like Toyota Yaris and the service I get from Del & Ray is impeccable when I change my car
Excellent service
By 123Nick
1 year 3 months ago
Straight forward dealings, well explained
Buying a new C-HR
By JonnieR
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent attentive service from the salesman Matthew Hayes, enthusiastic and knowledgeable, did everything required to obtain the exact model that I wanted. Highly recommended.
Wonderfully helpful
By Pam46
1 year 3 months ago
Extremely helpful advice and information given by the sales person.

Pages

Always 5 ??
By Dave
3 months 1 week ago
Have been to Snows Millbrook ever since I got my taxi 2 years ago. The service department have always exceeded my expectations. Would recommend them to any hybrid taxi drivers out there
a good and polite service.
By Murray P
3 months 2 weeks ago
I had a service and mot at millbrook southampton snows branch they have given good and polite service since I have been with them.
Service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
They did everything I expected of them. Polite, good job, at a time to suit me.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my Toyota car from this dealership and been having my service and MOT done here for the last 5 years. Great service with friendly staff who would everything they can to help.
great staff and service
By Appleton M
4 months 3 days ago
Had my car serviced and exchanged that one for another very happy with Toyota this is my 4th car from them
Great friendly service
By Alan Wa
1 year 2 weeks ago
With our experience, very happy with the support and advice from the teams, great friendly service who go out of their way to deliver.
Excellent service and courteous staff
By Andybassman
1 year 3 weeks ago
Even though I had to change the date of the service I was still offered a courtesy car, in case it was needed for my disabled wife
Friendly and efficient staff
By Chrispybiskit
1 year 3 weeks ago
Another service for my car carried out in a freindly and efficient manner.
Fantastic service
By Lesleywebb
1 year 1 month ago
When ever we visit , always greeted with a friendly welcome, and all questions are answered, professionally, and quickly.
Nearly got it right!
By Gmhmd1
1 year 1 month ago
Service and MOT was great with courtesy car(pay a few pounds for insurance which I didn’t know in advance). They ring when it’s ready which is useful. Unfortunately had to take it back because they fitted the wrong size wiper blade- you think they would have checked it worked! That wasted a whole hour of my life. i would use them again though.

Pages