Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 236 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 101 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 132 reviews

Great car and great service. I bought the C-HR hybrid beautifully designed.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By au 24k
4 years 7 months ago
When Toyota built the C-HR Hybrid they set the bar very high for the competition. It is going to be hard to beat!

Pages

a good and polite service.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Murray P
3 years 3 months ago
I had a service and mot at millbrook southampton snows branch they have given good and polite service since I have been with them.
Service and MOT
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
They did everything I expected of them. Polite, good job, at a time to suit me.
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
I bought my Toyota car from this dealership and been having my service and MOT done here for the last 5 years. Great service with friendly staff who would everything they can to help.
great staff and service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Appleton M
3 years 4 months ago
Had my car serviced and exchanged that one for another very happy with Toyota this is my 4th car from them
Great friendly service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Alan Wa
4 years 3 weeks ago
With our experience, very happy with the support and advice from the teams, great friendly service who go out of their way to deliver.
Excellent service and courteous staff
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Andybassman
4 years 1 month ago
Even though I had to change the date of the service I was still offered a courtesy car, in case it was needed for my disabled wife
Friendly and efficient staff
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Chrispybiskit
4 years 1 month ago
Another service for my car carried out in a freindly and efficient manner.
Fantastic service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Lesleywebb
4 years 1 month ago
When ever we visit , always greeted with a friendly welcome, and all questions are answered, professionally, and quickly.
Nearly got it right!
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Gmhmd1
4 years 2 months ago
Service and MOT was great with courtesy car(pay a few pounds for insurance which I didn’t know in advance). They ring when it’s ready which is useful. Unfortunately had to take it back because they fitted the wrong size wiper blade- you think they would have checked it worked! That wasted a whole hour of my life. i would use them again though.
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Bazzer1
4 years 2 months ago
Carried out my 10k first service while I waited at the agreed price, returning the car after a hoover and wash. Excelllent service and customer care.

Pages