Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 226 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 94 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 129 reviews

great staff and service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Appleton M
2 years 11 months ago
Had my car serviced and exchanged that one for another very happy with Toyota this is my 4th car from them
Great friendly service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Alan Wa
3 years 7 months ago
With our experience, very happy with the support and advice from the teams, great friendly service who go out of their way to deliver.
Excellent service and courteous staff
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Andybassman
3 years 8 months ago
Even though I had to change the date of the service I was still offered a courtesy car, in case it was needed for my disabled wife
Friendly and efficient staff
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Chrispybiskit
3 years 8 months ago
Another service for my car carried out in a freindly and efficient manner.
Fantastic service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Lesleywebb
3 years 8 months ago
When ever we visit , always greeted with a friendly welcome, and all questions are answered, professionally, and quickly.
Nearly got it right!
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Gmhmd1
3 years 9 months ago
Service and MOT was great with courtesy car(pay a few pounds for insurance which I didn’t know in advance). They ring when it’s ready which is useful. Unfortunately had to take it back because they fitted the wrong size wiper blade- you think they would have checked it worked! That wasted a whole hour of my life. i would use them again though.
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Bazzer1
3 years 9 months ago
Carried out my 10k first service while I waited at the agreed price, returning the car after a hoover and wash. Excelllent service and customer care.
Service is over and above
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By amandaT
3 years 10 months ago
Excellent service and communication as always. I have even bought a Toyota for my husband so we no longer have to deal with anyone else!!
Not really good service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Mosi
3 years 10 months ago
I used two weeks ago
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By rafico
3 years 10 months ago
everything was done very well

Pages