Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 73 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 30 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 43 reviews

By bigredone
1 year 3 months ago
Happy with the car
By Jane g
1 year 3 months ago
Brilliant service and a great little car
We love our Hybrids
By Margied
1 year 3 months ago
We have had Toyota cars for years mostly from Snows Toyota @ Millbrook. The staff and service is second to none in all departments and the show room is light and airy. My husband was against Hybrids until we went to the show room and spoke to Ian Ruffles who explained the whole concept and let us drive an Auris Hybrid which we subsequently brought. We have just Part exchanged it for a Yaris Yellow Bitone special edition Hybrid which I absolutely love. My husband has a CHR Hybrid which we also love. We cannot recommend Snows Toyota Millbrook too highly and it’s staff . Thank you all.
Snows Toyota Southampton
By Paffs21
1 year 4 months ago
Go to Snows Toyota for a great deal, fair treatment and treated as a special person not just Not just another .customer.
Excellent service
By Jazzy Jayne
1 year 4 months ago
Frist time buying a car with Snows, certainly not my last. Darren was extremely helpful. Thanks
Mr Matthew Hayes, was an absolute pleasure to deal with and ensured that We were happy customers. I believe He's an excellant Asset to Snows in Southampton.
By Alan2479
1 year 4 months ago
My Wife and I love Toyota's, and We will certainly be back at Snows in Southampton when our car is due for exchange. They are Friendly and extremely helpful. 10/10.
A Positive Experience
By Fini
1 year 4 months ago
I'm a lover of Toyota cars because of the high standard of workmanship and I believe their reliability is second to none. My husband and I use Snows Toyota Millbrook to get spares for our other two Toyota vehicles so it was a natural choice to contact them. The experience I had there was brilliant - friendly, professional service, all questions answered fully and at no time did I feel that we were being hoodwinked but were just given the full facts with complete honesty and transparency from the Sales professional. I would completely recommend them to anyone considering purchasing a Toyota vehicle.
Great car
By The oldies
1 year 6 months ago
We had efficient service and are very pleased with the car.
The Salesman Darren Yonoff listened.
By Topline
1 year 6 months ago
Have used Toyota in the past we bought one of the very first Rav s.
Great car and great service. I bought the C-HR hybrid beautifully designed.
By au 24k
1 year 7 months ago
When Toyota built the C-HR Hybrid they set the bar very high for the competition. It is going to be hard to beat!

Pages

Great service
By Bazzer1
1 year 1 month ago
Carried out my 10k first service while I waited at the agreed price, returning the car after a hoover and wash. Excelllent service and customer care.
Service is over and above
By amandaT
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent service and communication as always. I have even bought a Toyota for my husband so we no longer have to deal with anyone else!!
Not really good service
By Mosi
1 year 3 months ago
I used two weeks ago
Great service
By rafico
1 year 3 months ago
everything was done very well
Great service
By Roov
1 year 3 months ago
First service for my car. All went according to plan. Staff were courteous and helpful.
Great service and sale of new vehicle
By hayber
1 year 3 months ago
Still happy
Service well done
By I do not have a nick name
1 year 4 months ago
A good service done on time.
Great service
By Heidi1987
1 year 4 months ago
I had my car MOT and service and staff are friendly as always,
Don't Bother.......
By AvoidSnowsStealerships
1 year 4 months ago
I asked for a service which I got but the other work which I asked them to sort was not completed or even looked at.
Friendly
By koowalio1984
1 year 4 months ago
All good i had no problems with both toyota snows in Southampton.

Pages