Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 235 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 101 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 131 reviews

Great service from Iain.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Hemsley S
11 months 2 weeks ago
Great professional and friendly service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Warnes A
11 months 2 weeks ago
I was extremely satisfied with all aspects when purchasing a new vehicle, from identifying the car I wanted, to understanding the full costs and enjoying a great handover experience.
Great service as always .
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Great customer seevice
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Roberts v
11 months 3 weeks ago
Andy was amazing the whole way through keeping me informed and updated every stage of the way. He was professional and very upbeat every time we spoke, he was patient with me and answered all my questions. Love the video links always being sent one to help me pick what car I wanted along with the one of my actual car. The young lad (sorry can’t remember his name) was also just as professional and polite with the hand over of the new car.
Great dealership to deal with
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Elaine F
1 year 1 month ago
I wanted to update my Yaris. Due to Covid the experience was different than usual. However, it was no less excellent from beginning to end. I would recommend that if you are thinking of buying a new or used car then go to Snows Toyota in Millbrook.
Amazing service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Amazing service by Jack. My second car from Snows Toyota. Both Carl and Jack made my finance purchase very easy and are a credit to the brand and Snows.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Trust Snows
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Bryant S
1 year 2 months ago
Great experience in buying my new Toyota hybrid
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Bowen G
1 year 4 months ago
Iain was especially helpful during my purchase Felt very valued and safe 10/10 from me Great car!

Pages

Excellent service every time!!
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
I have always taken my car to Snows and they continue to provide excellent service. They are professional, knowledgeable and helpful and I will continue to do so.
Great sero
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
I used service 6 days ago
Professional staff
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Great job,very kind stuf. Great service!
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Zahariev I
10 months 2 weeks ago
I used service 2 weeks ago!
Excellent service and they gave a great courtesy car
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Lyndy
10 months 2 weeks ago
Poor customer service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 days ago
Snows Southampton.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Banting E
11 months 1 week ago
If you wish to be treated like a queen look no further Gemma Iain and the team make you the most important person and make sure you know what is happening with your car and explain in detail of requied..
Very friendly, professional and caring.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Great service very friendly and professional. Always clean my car too.
Great service.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Gibbins G
11 months 1 week ago
Great service and great communication/updates when my car was in its service.
Outstanding service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Deewski R
1 year 5 days ago
Very friendly and helpful staff

Pages