Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 217 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 92 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 122 reviews

Great experience in buying my new Toyota hybrid
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Bowen G
11 months 2 weeks ago
Iain was especially helpful during my purchase Felt very valued and safe 10/10 from me Great car!
Never ever in my 50 years of driving have I found such a perfect experience at Snows Southampton
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Clayton P
1 year 1 week ago
I have now purchased 5 cars from Snows and the salesman and service people are perfect
Great customer service experience.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Geoff C
1 year 1 week ago
Our purchase and after sales experience has been a great. This was felt from the moment we entered the dealership showroom, the ordering process and delivery of our new vehicle. Thank you for the excellent customer service experience.
Astonishing levels of service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Paul P
1 year 3 weeks ago
From start to finish i was treated fantastically which made my purchasing decision much easier. Nothing was too much effort and standard of communication and professionalism throughout was brilliant. I made a great decision buying from here!!
Friendly service and not too pushy
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Glen S
1 year 3 weeks ago
Helpful and informative staff . Clean and cared for environment.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Ewald V
1 year 3 weeks ago
Collected my new car a week ago , smooth and efficient handover , even during these strange times of Covid
GREAT SERVICE
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Mannion M
1 year 1 month ago
WE LOOKED AT MANY GARAGES AND TOYOTA WAS HEAD AND SHOULDERS ABOVE ALL GARAGES. THIS IS OUR SECOND TOYOTA HYBRID MY HUSBAND ALSO HAS ONE AND THEY ARE EXCELLENT CARS. SNOWS SOUTHAMPTON GIVE A VERY GOOD SERVICE. GOOD ATMOSPHERE IN THE SHOWROOM
Very friendly yet professional delership
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I felt really comfortable with the sales consultant (not pushy). He took onboard my exacting requirements and took the trouble to introduce me to his manager (nice touch).
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Harding H
1 year 1 month ago
I purchased my new CHR on Tuesday. It is a dream to drive From start to finish I did not feel pressurised in any way. Darren who I dealt with was very professional and knew his stuff. He kept me informed from start to end. I will certainly recommend to family and friends Snows Toyota Millbrook Southampton
Smooth and comfortable
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Bernie
1 year 1 month ago

Pages

Outstanding service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Deewski R
6 months 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
Service and Recall .
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Burrows M
7 months 5 days ago
I used the services a week ago and cant fault .
Very good service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 6 days ago
Very satisfied apart from washing streaks left
Consistently great service at Toyota Millbrook, Southampton
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Warnes S
7 months 2 weeks ago
I have been coming to this garage for years because of great staff who are always friendly, helpful and efficient as well as the great cars. The staff have always taken the time to find out exactly what is right for me in terms of budget and model of car and make the whole experience so enjoyable. To anyone looking for a car, from cheaper second hand to top of the range you cant do better than Toyota Millbrook Southampton.
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
General car service was good, everything explained. Couldn't fault anything.
great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Dash B
7 months 3 weeks ago
Walizadah
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Walizadah H
7 months 3 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago I very satisfied
Always helpful
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Quick to repair my air con
Always Great service. Staff always willing to help.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Barnes M
8 months 1 day ago
I always use Toyota for a service. Great service.
Years with Toyota
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 days ago
I have had Toyota vehicles for over 25 years and have always been satisfied with both sales and service.Recently had car serviced which was collected at the time and returned early afternoon having been serviced cleaned inside and out.My NOT was also carried out at the same time.

Pages