Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 82 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 30 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 50 reviews

By bigredone
1 year 6 months ago
Happy with the car
By Jane g
1 year 6 months ago
Brilliant service and a great little car
We love our Hybrids
By Margied
1 year 7 months ago
We have had Toyota cars for years mostly from Snows Toyota @ Millbrook. The staff and service is second to none in all departments and the show room is light and airy. My husband was against Hybrids until we went to the show room and spoke to Ian Ruffles who explained the whole concept and let us drive an Auris Hybrid which we subsequently brought. We have just Part exchanged it for a Yaris Yellow Bitone special edition Hybrid which I absolutely love. My husband has a CHR Hybrid which we also love. We cannot recommend Snows Toyota Millbrook too highly and it’s staff . Thank you all.
Snows Toyota Southampton
By Paffs21
1 year 7 months ago
Go to Snows Toyota for a great deal, fair treatment and treated as a special person not just Not just another .customer.
Excellent service
By Jazzy Jayne
1 year 7 months ago
Frist time buying a car with Snows, certainly not my last. Darren was extremely helpful. Thanks
Mr Matthew Hayes, was an absolute pleasure to deal with and ensured that We were happy customers. I believe He's an excellant Asset to Snows in Southampton.
By Alan2479
1 year 7 months ago
My Wife and I love Toyota's, and We will certainly be back at Snows in Southampton when our car is due for exchange. They are Friendly and extremely helpful. 10/10.
A Positive Experience
By Fini
1 year 7 months ago
I'm a lover of Toyota cars because of the high standard of workmanship and I believe their reliability is second to none. My husband and I use Snows Toyota Millbrook to get spares for our other two Toyota vehicles so it was a natural choice to contact them. The experience I had there was brilliant - friendly, professional service, all questions answered fully and at no time did I feel that we were being hoodwinked but were just given the full facts with complete honesty and transparency from the Sales professional. I would completely recommend them to anyone considering purchasing a Toyota vehicle.
Great car
By The oldies
1 year 9 months ago
We had efficient service and are very pleased with the car.
The Salesman Darren Yonoff listened.
By Topline
1 year 9 months ago
Have used Toyota in the past we bought one of the very first Rav s.
Great car and great service. I bought the C-HR hybrid beautifully designed.
By au 24k
1 year 10 months ago
When Toyota built the C-HR Hybrid they set the bar very high for the competition. It is going to be hard to beat!

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my Toyota car from this dealership and been having my service and MOT done here for the last 5 years. Great service with friendly staff who would everything they can to help.
great staff and service
By Appleton M
7 months 1 week ago
Had my car serviced and exchanged that one for another very happy with Toyota this is my 4th car from them
Great friendly service
By Alan Wa
1 year 3 months ago
With our experience, very happy with the support and advice from the teams, great friendly service who go out of their way to deliver.
Excellent service and courteous staff
By Andybassman
1 year 3 months ago
Even though I had to change the date of the service I was still offered a courtesy car, in case it was needed for my disabled wife
Friendly and efficient staff
By Chrispybiskit
1 year 3 months ago
Another service for my car carried out in a freindly and efficient manner.
Fantastic service
By Lesleywebb
1 year 4 months ago
When ever we visit , always greeted with a friendly welcome, and all questions are answered, professionally, and quickly.
Nearly got it right!
By Gmhmd1
1 year 4 months ago
Service and MOT was great with courtesy car(pay a few pounds for insurance which I didn’t know in advance). They ring when it’s ready which is useful. Unfortunately had to take it back because they fitted the wrong size wiper blade- you think they would have checked it worked! That wasted a whole hour of my life. i would use them again though.
Great service
By Bazzer1
1 year 5 months ago
Carried out my 10k first service while I waited at the agreed price, returning the car after a hoover and wash. Excelllent service and customer care.
Service is over and above
By amandaT
1 year 6 months ago
Excellent service and communication as always. I have even bought a Toyota for my husband so we no longer have to deal with anyone else!!
Not really good service
By Mosi
1 year 6 months ago
I used two weeks ago

Pages