Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 217 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 92 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 122 reviews

Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Very good experience
Great service, great cars .
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Pearl Jenkins
1 year 2 months ago
Satisfied every time .
Exemplory service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Ness
1 year 2 months ago
Felt special from the time I visted show room until I left with my new car and the excellent aftersales service continues
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I purchased my 4th motability car from Toyota, my 4th overall but my 2nd Toyota car. The sales person was very helpful and kept me updated with everything whilst I waited for the day I could pick up my new car. The service was excellent and I would recommend Toyota to my friends and family. I’m very happy with my new car.
Great Service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Marsh M
1 year 3 months ago
Just purchased a new car and could not have asked for a better service, thanks to all the sales staff for keeping me informed throughout the process
Great and friendly service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Danby C
1 year 4 months ago
was very very satisfied
Amazing Customer service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Smith L
1 year 4 months ago
I felt very valued. They listened respected my space and health and safety. Ian was amazing and I got a teddy! It’s the little things that make everything amazing
Excellent dealership
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Cornforth L
1 year 4 months ago
A great team happy, helpful, knowledgeable, caring, with a lot of kindness.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Rendelli
1 year 5 months ago
Lady on the service counter just so pleasant and helpful. sadly my Yaris needs very little servicing.
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Peters F
1 year 5 months ago
Best service, friendly and welcoming staff,

Pages

For all you taxi drivers out there
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Dave
8 months 2 days ago
If you drive a hybrid Toyota as a taxi I can thoroughly recommend snows Southampton for servicing. Honest and reasonably priced, they haven't let me down in four years
Excellent
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Mitchell J
8 months 2 weeks ago
Had my car in for its yearly service. It was picked up and dropped off. Excellent friendly but professional service as always!
Good Visit As Usual.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Geoff S
8 months 4 weeks ago
Prius in for Intermediate Service and MOT. Chose to wait at Snows instead of usual complimentary loan car. Works were started as soon as I arrived and completed in good time, finishing with complete clean inside and out - immaculate. Many thanks.
Great service, as always.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Always get my Toyota serviced at Snows. Never been disappointed.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
great service as always!
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Manzur K
9 months 3 weeks ago
Snows Millbrook has repeatedly given outstanding service. The recent annual service proves this yet again. One of the few companies I look forward to dealing with.
Brilliant service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Oliver V
10 months 1 week ago
Great service from start to finish
Brilliant efficient and professional service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Haikney D
10 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced at Snows Toyota Southampton and could not be happier
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
As good as it gets
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Dewell J
11 months 3 weeks ago
For excellent products at industry competitive prices and a service that is second to none head to any Snows dealership.

Pages