Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 217 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 92 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 122 reviews

Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I would recommend Snows Toyota Southampton to anyone. The process was enjoyable and the salesman made sure I purchased the car that suited my needs. The communication was great. This was my first Toyota, I’ll certainly be buying my next car with Snow after this experience.
Go no further than Snows Southampton
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Banting E
1 year 5 months ago
This is my third Aygo and Snows cannot help me enough with anything that I ask/request.Nothing but nothing is TOO much trouble
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Del Headley
1 year 5 months ago
After waiting about 10 weeks for my new vehicle due to the Corvid-19 virus problem, I was finally contacted by the Sales Manager at Millbrook who proceeded to give me a thorough talk through by video link on the new vehicle's controls etc. I probably learnt more from this comprehensive walk through than I had personally discovered during the two year ownership of my previous car. All the relevant paperwork had been sent to me by e-mail so that I was fully aware of all the aspects of the vehicle handover prior to collection from the showroom. A very professional and informative experience from all concerned.
Buying my new car
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Winterbourne P
1 year 8 months ago
Snows Southampton have always treated me very fairly and the staff in all departments are always very courteous
Polite, efficient and informative
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By JB
1 year 8 months ago
Iain and Ray were extremely friendly and helpful. Car was ready when they said it would be and all the paperwork sorted with minimal fuss. Very happy to recommend Snows of Southampton.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Azeem M
1 year 9 months ago
Great and friendly service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I was attended by Josh who was extremely friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable. He helped me choose the beet car I am extremely satisfied with
Excellent Service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Aymes A
1 year 9 months ago
Fantastic and excellent service from start to finish, I would highly recommend using snows Toyota for your next car
Amazing service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Oliver V
1 year 9 months ago
Wonderful service will always buy my car from snows amazing service
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Haikney D
1 year 10 months ago
Joe the salesman could not have been more professional

Pages

Always a great experience at Snows Toyota.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Brown K
12 months 1 day ago
Car serviced, Mot, Recall and front bumper repaired all done to perfection.
Amazing service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Haddon W
1 year 3 days ago
Fixed my car efficiently and on time.
Good Service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
The service was carried out without any problems
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent Service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
A choice of appointments were given to fit my convinience
First class service.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Spittle'Greenall M
1 year 1 month ago
Had my car serviced with Southampton branch, waited in a safe area in these in these covid times. Car felt like a new car. First class service from beginning to end, thank you.
Service and MOT
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
All work completed to a high standard and all Staff extremely professional
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Thornton G
1 year 2 months ago
Very satisfied
Always great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Harris L
1 year 2 months ago
The service I have received over several years have always been excellent.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago

Pages