Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 235 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 101 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 131 reviews

Great service, great cars .
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Pearl Jenkins
1 year 7 months ago
Satisfied every time .
Exemplory service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Ness
1 year 8 months ago
Felt special from the time I visted show room until I left with my new car and the excellent aftersales service continues
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I purchased my 4th motability car from Toyota, my 4th overall but my 2nd Toyota car. The sales person was very helpful and kept me updated with everything whilst I waited for the day I could pick up my new car. The service was excellent and I would recommend Toyota to my friends and family. I’m very happy with my new car.
Great Service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Marsh M
1 year 9 months ago
Just purchased a new car and could not have asked for a better service, thanks to all the sales staff for keeping me informed throughout the process
Great and friendly service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Danby C
1 year 9 months ago
was very very satisfied
Amazing Customer service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Smith L
1 year 10 months ago
I felt very valued. They listened respected my space and health and safety. Ian was amazing and I got a teddy! It’s the little things that make everything amazing
Excellent dealership
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Cornforth L
1 year 10 months ago
A great team happy, helpful, knowledgeable, caring, with a lot of kindness.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Rendelli
1 year 10 months ago
Lady on the service counter just so pleasant and helpful. sadly my Yaris needs very little servicing.
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Peters F
1 year 11 months ago
Best service, friendly and welcoming staff,
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
I would recommend Snows Toyota Southampton to anyone. The process was enjoyable and the salesman made sure I purchased the car that suited my needs. The communication was great. This was my first Toyota, I’ll certainly be buying my next car with Snow after this experience.

Pages

Excellent
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Mitchell J
1 year 1 month ago
Had my car in for its yearly service. It was picked up and dropped off. Excellent friendly but professional service as always!
Good Visit As Usual.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Geoff S
1 year 2 months ago
Prius in for Intermediate Service and MOT. Chose to wait at Snows instead of usual complimentary loan car. Works were started as soon as I arrived and completed in good time, finishing with complete clean inside and out - immaculate. Many thanks.
Great service, as always.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Always get my Toyota serviced at Snows. Never been disappointed.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
great service as always!
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Manzur K
1 year 3 months ago
Snows Millbrook has repeatedly given outstanding service. The recent annual service proves this yet again. One of the few companies I look forward to dealing with.
Brilliant service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Oliver V
1 year 3 months ago
Great service from start to finish
Brilliant efficient and professional service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Haikney D
1 year 3 months ago
I had my car serviced at Snows Toyota Southampton and could not be happier
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
As good as it gets
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Dewell J
1 year 5 months ago
For excellent products at industry competitive prices and a service that is second to none head to any Snows dealership.
Always a great experience at Snows Toyota.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Brown K
1 year 5 months ago
Car serviced, Mot, Recall and front bumper repaired all done to perfection.

Pages