Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 217 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 92 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 122 reviews

Friendly and brilliant service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Hobiedick
1 year 10 months ago
The staff were friendly and very knowledgeable and made ordering the car an easy process.
New car purchase
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
I went to Southampton to check out a nearly new car. Darren was so helpful and patient with trying to fulfil my requirements and was able to give me a great deal on a new Toyota hybrid yaris. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family when they want to change their car.
Great staff. Always a pleasure to visit.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 12 months ago
I have bought three new Toyota cars from this dealership. There service is second to none.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 12 months ago
I finally took possession of my new Toyota Corolla last Wed. We were given excellent service from our sales executive throughout the procedure and so far the new car has been a joy to drive.
Great Cars and Great service at Millbrook
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 hours ago
Now on my third new Toyota very pleased.
Brilliant sales team
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Smartie Girls
2 years 1 day ago
Amazing service , sound, helpful and relevant advice from a really knowledgable team. My third Toyota from the same dealership.
Servicing
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Ruffell A
2 years 2 weeks ago
I am hoping that the promise of collection and delivery of my car when servicing is required will actually happen, as I live in Winchester and it is not easy to get to Millbrook Road. I realise I have to make the booking in advance but as I have signed up to the special servicing agreement, I assume that this will be the case.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Saunders D
2 years 3 weeks ago
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Thank you for the ease of my purchase
Repeat of superb sales service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Chamberlain M
2 years 2 months ago
We purchased a new RAV4 a week ago and both agreed that we wouldn’t go anywhere else but Snows Southampton for a new Toyota. We have to date purchased 12 new Toyotas from Millbrook showroom over 15 years and we have built up a brilliant rapport with many of the staff

Pages

Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Anthony C
1 year 4 months ago
My car was in for a recall and service , extremely friendly service , sent videos and phone call throughout the service with updates , although minor advisory’s were highlighted to me I didn’t feel under pressure to have the work completed but what I did have done was of a competitive price. A brake down of the work carried out and advisory’s plus quotes was given to me at the end but at no point did I feel obliged to have this work done and because of this I would in the future go back to have it done. I wouldnt normally use a main dealer garage due to the assumption of the cost being higher but had to use them due to a recall but because of my experience I would definitely go back
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Wilkinson J
1 year 4 months ago
I had left my car service because of the lockdown. Toyota fitted it in very quick when I rang and it was done onThe day of my choice. Fast service, safe surroundings and friendly staff
Service and MOT
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Callaghan A
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent service as usual, starting with the Receptionist to the Mechanic, first class service. They kept me fully up to date with the work that was needed to meet the MOT's full requirements. First class service as always, thank you all.
Freindly visit
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Waters G
1 year 5 months ago
I had an enjoyable visit to service my car. The service was completed within time. I was able to speak to the person who sold me the car. I had a video showing me some of the serving. The show room was quiet and clean.
Annual service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent & friendly service by all the staff. Car returned spotless.
Perfection
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Fenman
1 year 8 months ago
Perfect service
Excellent car service job
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Allie S
1 year 8 months ago
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Good friendly service, as I always expect
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Hallman R
1 year 10 months ago
25 year of using This dealership. More than 12 new cars says it all

Pages