Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 217 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 92 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 122 reviews

Wonderful service throughout . It’s really good to be back in the Toyota family
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Phelps M
2 years 2 months ago
Great sales man and service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Glover Pam
2 years 2 months ago
Pick up my RAV4 last week great
Great delivery service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Waters G
2 years 5 months ago
I just updated the model of my Toyota Yaris. The salesman understood my needs and helped arrange a nice deal on the specification that I wanted. Thanks for the simple unpressurised sales.
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Fisher M
2 years 6 months ago
This is my fourth car from Snows Millbrook ,if I had not been satisfied with the level of service and the courtesy I have received, there would have been only one.
Hybrid
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Austin-Berry R
2 years 7 months ago
It's not the best café in Southampton, but it does offer coffee none the less and sells clever cars that help to preserve our environment. Start reducing your carbon footprint now, without sales pressure, only your own emotional pressure.
Great Toyota dealer
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Warnes A
2 years 8 months ago
Fantastic support from the Toyota team, they listened to my views on what car I was after and their recommendations were spot on. I was able to confirm this with a test drive through different road conditions which allowed me to see how the car performed. It was a great driving experience which confirmed to me the choice of car, which I am extremely pleased with. We have used this dealer for a number of years and very happy with Dale and the sales team. Happy driving for the next few years!!
great service, great car, excellent sales rep, good all round!
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Clive C
2 years 8 months ago
I have had my new car for a couple of weeks, and still 100% pleased.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
As a ridiculously nervous customer, I am so grateful to Iain for getting me through the whole process without ever feeling pressurised to make a particular decision. He gave the info I needed on my options, discussed all concerns and allowed me to work through to my own decision. Picking up my new car was amazing ????
Dealership makes buying a car a pleasure.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Barb. Happy Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Having purchased a new Corolla from Snows Toyota Southampton, I can only say how pleased I was with the friendly yet professional manner in which I was treated. From first entering the showroom to agreeing the purchase and discussing finance options, I was treated with the utmost respect and Felt no pressure into making any decisions I was not happy with. Unlike some dealerships I have been to in the past where the salesman seemed only interested in getting a signature on a sale. I would be more than happy to recommend anyone to go this dealership if they are in the market for a new car.
Darren did a great job
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Thankyou for all your help, always had a good service from Darren and he makes purchasing a car a pleasant experience.

Pages

Totally hassle free.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Grant J
1 year 10 months ago
My car went in for a service a week ago and it was so simple and quick. The key was collected from my front door, taken away for a few hours and driven back to my home. Fab service, highly recommended.
Not up to my expectations!
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I had a full service and afterwards was surprised to be informed by the mechanic with regards to my tyre wear. The report back from an independant reputable mechanic regarding the rear wheels.
Great Service and good value for money
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Yusuf G
1 year 10 months ago
Toyota dealership is always amazing place to be
Super service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 days ago
I had my RAV serviced at Snows Southampton. Collected then delivered back gleaming. Kept informed & technician sent me a video showing himself working on car also, very reasonable price. Good job guys, thanks.
Great Service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Warnes A
2 years 1 week ago
I had my car serviced at Toyota a week ago and they made me feel welcome and serviced the car on time from a friendly but informative team.
Great service supurb staff
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Alison
2 years 1 month ago
I use Toyota every time my car needs a service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
I used the services on 17 October when the engineer spotted that a tyre was in a dangerous condition (of which I was unaware). He immediately arranged for replacement tyre to be fitted and within an hour this was done and I could drive away. This was done without my booking in beforehand and no charge was made for the labour. Full marks to Snows and to the engineer.
Usual excellent service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Right from when I first went in there to look at cars, I have never had anything but excellent service. Staff are friendly, helpful and efficient.
Poor service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Hamafaraj R
2 years 2 months ago
No satisfied twice come leave my car for two day just for service I lost my two day job earn
Trouble free service and MOT
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
The whole job was completed professionally. Full information was provided. Excellent service from friendly people. Plus a lovely clean car.

Pages