Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 217 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 92 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 122 reviews

Brilliant customer service.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Grant J
2 years 9 months ago
I was picked up from my front door to view the cars at my oocal showroom. I was shown the different models and given loads of information about them. I was able to test drive my chosen car immediately and loved it. I was surprised how quickly it was delivered and the salesman even sent me a video of my new car when it arrived. I wasn't expecting that! I was collected from my home by the salesman and collected my car. Everything about the controls etc., was explained and all my questions answered - I went with a list! The best customer experience ever.
Fantastic attitude from staff
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By GlendaT
3 years 7 months ago
I am disabled and was always treated with respect. Offered a seat etc. The sales team were very helpful and never pushy.
Fantastic service and great product
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By ChrisandSharon
3 years 7 months ago
I have used Snows Toyota Southampton for the last 5 years and they or their product has never let us down and the experience has been a joy.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Robb Lee
3 years 8 months ago
Picked up our new CRV last week the service from Dale Vaughn and Ray Brewster was excellent would certainly recommend friends and family to visit Snows at Millbrook
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By hayber
3 years 8 months ago
Great Service with good vehicles, Recommmended!
Fantastic sales service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Ian44
3 years 8 months ago
Just bought our second Yaris from Snows, wouldn’t recommend any other dealership in Southampton, Mr Iain Ruffles was brilliant from start to end, no pressure selling, highly recommend him and his sales team.
New chr
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Jeffmac
3 years 8 months ago
Just bought a new chr great car and a great deal
Great Service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Hobiedick
3 years 8 months ago
The experience in purchasing the new car was a very pleaseant and easy one
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Neollin
3 years 8 months ago
I alway like Toyota Yaris and the service I get from Del & Ray is impeccable when I change my car
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By 123Nick
3 years 8 months ago
Straight forward dealings, well explained

Pages

Great Service with friendly staff
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
I used the service end of August
Mot and service completed on time all very good
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Suddaby P
2 years 3 months ago
A very good experience at the Southampton dealership
Efficient service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Loulou
2 years 4 months ago
A seamless service for my little car. Helpful and polite staff. Would recommend.
Excellent
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
I bought a service plan and duly booked my car in for a service and MOT. The mot was free with the plan. The car was completed expediently and I incurred no extra costs. Staff were very pleasant and arranged for me to be taken to work and collected when my car was ready....totally hassle free
Reasonable
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Peck N
2 years 4 months ago
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Barrow C
2 years 4 months ago
Had my second service with Toyota snows arranged for a date and time to suit myself. Arrived at the showroom and was seen in minutes took down the problems we had. Gave me a curtsy car without ordering one as it was a big service. Our car was washed for us and hoovered out. Old us about the car servicing etc. Polite people. Tea or coffee. Excellent service.
So helpful..
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Rom
2 years 5 months ago
The Snows service team are the nicest most helpful people you could wish to meet, Its always a pleasure to take my car in for a service.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Great Service and good value for money
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Yusuf G
2 years 5 months ago
I have got a service plan with Toyota Snows Southampton and it is great
My dealer was the best!!!!!
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Cheshire L
2 years 5 months ago
I felt welcome and appreciated throughly!!

Pages