Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 235 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 101 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 131 reviews

Fantastic attitude from staff
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By GlendaT
4 years 1 week ago
I am disabled and was always treated with respect. Offered a seat etc. The sales team were very helpful and never pushy.
Fantastic service and great product
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By ChrisandSharon
4 years 1 month ago
I have used Snows Toyota Southampton for the last 5 years and they or their product has never let us down and the experience has been a joy.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Robb Lee
4 years 1 month ago
Picked up our new CRV last week the service from Dale Vaughn and Ray Brewster was excellent would certainly recommend friends and family to visit Snows at Millbrook
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By hayber
4 years 1 month ago
Great Service with good vehicles, Recommmended!
Fantastic sales service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Ian44
4 years 1 month ago
Just bought our second Yaris from Snows, wouldn’t recommend any other dealership in Southampton, Mr Iain Ruffles was brilliant from start to end, no pressure selling, highly recommend him and his sales team.
New chr
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Jeffmac
4 years 1 month ago
Just bought a new chr great car and a great deal
Great Service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Hobiedick
4 years 1 month ago
The experience in purchasing the new car was a very pleaseant and easy one
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Neollin
4 years 1 month ago
I alway like Toyota Yaris and the service I get from Del & Ray is impeccable when I change my car
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By 123Nick
4 years 2 months ago
Straight forward dealings, well explained
Buying a new C-HR
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By JonnieR
4 years 2 months ago
Excellent attentive service from the salesman Matthew Hayes, enthusiastic and knowledgeable, did everything required to obtain the exact model that I wanted. Highly recommended.

Pages

Mot and service completed on time all very good
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Suddaby P
2 years 8 months ago
A very good experience at the Southampton dealership
Efficient service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Loulou
2 years 9 months ago
A seamless service for my little car. Helpful and polite staff. Would recommend.
Excellent
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
I bought a service plan and duly booked my car in for a service and MOT. The mot was free with the plan. The car was completed expediently and I incurred no extra costs. Staff were very pleasant and arranged for me to be taken to work and collected when my car was ready....totally hassle free
Reasonable
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Peck N
2 years 10 months ago
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Barrow C
2 years 10 months ago
Had my second service with Toyota snows arranged for a date and time to suit myself. Arrived at the showroom and was seen in minutes took down the problems we had. Gave me a curtsy car without ordering one as it was a big service. Our car was washed for us and hoovered out. Old us about the car servicing etc. Polite people. Tea or coffee. Excellent service.
So helpful..
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Rom
2 years 10 months ago
The Snows service team are the nicest most helpful people you could wish to meet, Its always a pleasure to take my car in for a service.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Great Service and good value for money
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Yusuf G
2 years 10 months ago
I have got a service plan with Toyota Snows Southampton and it is great
My dealer was the best!!!!!
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Cheshire L
2 years 11 months ago
I felt welcome and appreciated throughly!!
Helpful staff, great experience compared with Snows Hedge End !!
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 6 days ago

Pages