Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 226 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 94 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 129 reviews

A Positive Experience
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Fini
3 years 11 months ago
I'm a lover of Toyota cars because of the high standard of workmanship and I believe their reliability is second to none. My husband and I use Snows Toyota Millbrook to get spares for our other two Toyota vehicles so it was a natural choice to contact them. The experience I had there was brilliant - friendly, professional service, all questions answered fully and at no time did I feel that we were being hoodwinked but were just given the full facts with complete honesty and transparency from the Sales professional. I would completely recommend them to anyone considering purchasing a Toyota vehicle.
Great car
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By The oldies
4 years 1 month ago
We had efficient service and are very pleased with the car.
The Salesman Darren Yonoff listened.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Topline
4 years 1 month ago
Have used Toyota in the past we bought one of the very first Rav s.
Great car and great service. I bought the C-HR hybrid beautifully designed.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By au 24k
4 years 2 months ago
When Toyota built the C-HR Hybrid they set the bar very high for the competition. It is going to be hard to beat!

Pages

Service centre were excellent
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Annual service carried out under service agreement with excellent customer service
Excellent care
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Brilliant staff and excellent service from everyone again, thank you.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By V
2 years 9 months ago
Ok for servicing
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Basic summary of work done. No mention of whether time dependent items were carried out. Drove home with a horrible clacking noise which turned out to be that the tyre labels were left on the tread. Software updated again but problems persist.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Bradford L
2 years 10 months ago
Great service to keep my vehicle roadworthy for another year.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
I had my Annual service,MOT and Diesel particles analysis all sorted at one time Fully kept in touch with phone and video report from technician. Good Courtsey hybrid car. Very positive and personal experience. Thank you.
Always 5 ??
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Dave
2 years 10 months ago
Have been to Snows Millbrook ever since I got my taxi 2 years ago. The service department have always exceeded my expectations. Would recommend them to any hybrid taxi drivers out there
a good and polite service.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Murray P
2 years 10 months ago
I had a service and mot at millbrook southampton snows branch they have given good and polite service since I have been with them.
Service and MOT
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
They did everything I expected of them. Polite, good job, at a time to suit me.
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
I bought my Toyota car from this dealership and been having my service and MOT done here for the last 5 years. Great service with friendly staff who would everything they can to help.

Pages