Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 236 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 101 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 132 reviews

Wonderfully helpful
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Pam46
4 years 3 months ago
Extremely helpful advice and information given by the sales person.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By bigredone
4 years 3 months ago
Happy with the car
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Jane g
4 years 4 months ago
Brilliant service and a great little car
We love our Hybrids
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Margied
4 years 4 months ago
We have had Toyota cars for years mostly from Snows Toyota @ Millbrook. The staff and service is second to none in all departments and the show room is light and airy. My husband was against Hybrids until we went to the show room and spoke to Ian Ruffles who explained the whole concept and let us drive an Auris Hybrid which we subsequently brought. We have just Part exchanged it for a Yaris Yellow Bitone special edition Hybrid which I absolutely love. My husband has a CHR Hybrid which we also love. We cannot recommend Snows Toyota Millbrook too highly and it’s staff . Thank you all.
Snows Toyota Southampton
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Paffs21
4 years 4 months ago
Go to Snows Toyota for a great deal, fair treatment and treated as a special person not just Not just another .customer.
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Jazzy Jayne
4 years 4 months ago
Frist time buying a car with Snows, certainly not my last. Darren was extremely helpful. Thanks
Mr Matthew Hayes, was an absolute pleasure to deal with and ensured that We were happy customers. I believe He's an excellant Asset to Snows in Southampton.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Alan2479
4 years 4 months ago
My Wife and I love Toyota's, and We will certainly be back at Snows in Southampton when our car is due for exchange. They are Friendly and extremely helpful. 10/10.
A Positive Experience
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Fini
4 years 4 months ago
I'm a lover of Toyota cars because of the high standard of workmanship and I believe their reliability is second to none. My husband and I use Snows Toyota Millbrook to get spares for our other two Toyota vehicles so it was a natural choice to contact them. The experience I had there was brilliant - friendly, professional service, all questions answered fully and at no time did I feel that we were being hoodwinked but were just given the full facts with complete honesty and transparency from the Sales professional. I would completely recommend them to anyone considering purchasing a Toyota vehicle.
Great car
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By The oldies
4 years 6 months ago
We had efficient service and are very pleased with the car.
The Salesman Darren Yonoff listened.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Topline
4 years 7 months ago
Have used Toyota in the past we bought one of the very first Rav s.

Pages

Helpful staff, great experience compared with Snows Hedge End !!
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Great service and sales
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
I have used this dealer for over 15 years and even when we lived in the West Country for a couple of years we still went to Snows Southampton
Always good service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Yes I am very satisfied
Service centre were excellent
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Annual service carried out under service agreement with excellent customer service
Excellent care
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Brilliant staff and excellent service from everyone again, thank you.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By V
3 years 2 months ago
Ok for servicing
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Basic summary of work done. No mention of whether time dependent items were carried out. Drove home with a horrible clacking noise which turned out to be that the tyre labels were left on the tread. Software updated again but problems persist.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Bradford L
3 years 3 months ago
Great service to keep my vehicle roadworthy for another year.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
I had my Annual service,MOT and Diesel particles analysis all sorted at one time Fully kept in touch with phone and video report from technician. Good Courtsey hybrid car. Very positive and personal experience. Thank you.
Always 5 ??
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Dave
3 years 3 months ago
Have been to Snows Millbrook ever since I got my taxi 2 years ago. The service department have always exceeded my expectations. Would recommend them to any hybrid taxi drivers out there

Pages