Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 217 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 92 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 122 reviews

Wonderful experience.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Hallam Z
4 weeks 8 hours ago
From my first visit to look at a new vehicle to driving my Toyota Corolla away i had a wonderful experience. As a disabled person it can be daunting going through the whole process and finding a car that suits my needs, I had nothing to worry about, Iain Ruffles of Snows Toyota, Southampton listened to what i had to say and advised me with ultimate professionalism and I am now driving a superb car for longer distances and in more comfort than my previous vehicle, ( Due to my disability I was only able to drive my old car for around 30 minutes without being in agony and having to stop and rest).
Ian the mobility salesman was excellent. Well done Snows of millbrook
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Five star review.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
From start to finish the service was first class and I highly recommend Snows. Joe was the nicest salesperson I've ever come across. Attentive, knowledgeable. A great salesman without being pushy. The videos sent to me prior to picking up the car showing the inside controls and presentation of vehicle waiting for me on the morning of handover were a really lovely personal touch. Excellent service all round and I love my car!!
Fantastic service and very helpful.
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Nelson D
2 months 2 weeks ago
The way we were made to feel at ease was second to none, which made our decision that much easier.
Felt valued
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
We were treated more like friends than customers.
Purchase of new car
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Cotterill-Clark S
4 months 2 days ago
I visited the dealership to exchange my car for a new one, the service I received was excellant. I was given a fair price as a trade in and kept up to date on the arrival of the new car. Jack the salesperson gave an excellant service even to the extent of sending me an email running through the workings of the car in case I had forgotten something.
Great experience start to finish
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Ruxy
5 months 1 day ago
I picked up my car a few days ago and throughout the car choosing/ordering/delivering process all my expectations have been met and they stayed in close contact with me at all times.
Tootsie the Toyota my new car
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
22nd June. 2021 I picked up my new Mobility car from Snows Southampton, the serviced I received was second to none I will certainly be recommending Snows and Toyota to my family and friends.
Toyota GR Yaris Purchase
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Quick to respond to our initial enquiry, arrange a test drive and assist us through a purchase. Keeping us informed whilst waiting for delivery. Thank you.

Pages

Motability vehicle routine service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Friendly courteous staff collected my car as arrange , completed service fast and efficiently.then returned my car earlier than expected, I was kept informed of progress and allowed time to discuss any issues raised
You cannot better the service you will receive from this dealership
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Dewell J
4 weeks 8 hours ago
For anyone looking for a reliable, safe and well designed car look no further than Snows Toyota in Millbrook. The products cover all bases, they are quality vehicles and as already stated they're service is exemplary you couldn't ask for more.
Yes I agree. Great service,
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Butcher P
1 month 1 week ago
Great Service - As always
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Jim
1 month 2 weeks ago
I again went to Snows Toyota for service and, as i have always found over the last 20 years dealing with them, they fully meet all the expectations, and i just would not go anywhere else
Great customer service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Elliott D
2 months 3 days ago
I had a service recently. A pleasant experience as always.
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By De Vos C
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used services a week ago and was satisfied
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Ruffles K
2 months 3 weeks ago
Never had a problem at toyota
Great service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Budhathoki A
3 months 9 hours ago
Great staffs, nice coffee machine. Buying new CHR was like online shopping as it came in 20 days ! Even during chips shortages. Kudos ! Great service for my old Yaris and Toyota 5 year warranty for my noisy worn out wheel bearing saved me money and deals on tires buy 3 get 1 free at the time surprised me .
Bad service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I used the services unsatisfied
Toyota good service
Snows Toyota (Southampton)
By Mrs B
3 months 1 week ago
Toyota done all they said they would do and kept me informed

Pages